Hunt Showdown

Hunt: Showdown, the competitive first-person PvP bounty hunting game is currently free to play and you can play the game until June 17th, 2019. Crytek has officially announced that the Crytek’s Hunt: Showdown is currently free and will run until Monday, June 17th at 10 am PT/1 pm ET/ 7 pm CEST. Hunt: Showdown is a first-person multiplayer shooter, Survival horror game developed by Crytek.

The game features intense and terrifying gameplay where you fight and kills monsters solo. It features a mix of PvP and PvE elements to create a uniquely tense experience. The game was initially released back in February 2018 last year on Xbox One and Windows 10 PC.

PC players can now download the Hunt: Showdown from Steam store for free and can enjoy playing the game until June 17th. However, Hunt: Showdown originally costs around $11.49 or Rs. 799 INR with 20% discount.