The Division 2

Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 has received a new and a small patch update on PC, PS4 and Xbox One. The latest patch update for The Division 2 brings improvements to the game when using the Direct X 12. It also fixes an exploit that has caused players to gain an unintended amount of armor. Further, The Division 2 latest patch update fixes an issue related to client crash issue when navigating the Map Menus on a console.

The servers were shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, September 24th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT. If you haven’t yet downloaded the latest patch update for The Division 2 then you can download it now. Meanwhile, you can check out the full patch notes below.

Maintenance notes:

  • Made improvements when using the game with DirectX 12.
  • Fixed an exploit that could cause players to gain an unintended amount of armor.
  • Fixed an issue that could cause the client to crash when navigating the Map Menus on the console.
  • Apparel Event #4 – Explorers will be live after the maintenance has ended!

The Division 2 is available on PC, PS4 and Xbox One.