Apex Legends Season 4 Assimilation Out Today with Revenant, Sentinel Rifle, Battle Pass and More

Apex Legends Season 4

Apex Legends Season 4 – Assimilation will be out today on all platforms including PC, PS4 and Xbox One. The new Season 4 features a new Battle Pass, new sniper rifle, and an updated map, and more. Apex Legends Season 4 introduces new legend Revenant, a new robotic playable character who used to be human and when his programming finally failed, he turned out into a walking nightmare of steel and vestigial flesh.

Apex Legends Season 4 Assimilation Brings New Robotic Playable Character Revenant, Sentinel Bolt-Action Sniper Rifle, New Battle Pass and Ranked Series 3

The new Apex Legend season 4 brings the new Sentinel bolt-action sniper rifle and new battle pass. The new Sentinel bolt-action sniper rifle is said to be an ideal choice for medium-to-long-range combat. It is said to be fast and more accurate which will help you take your enemies down instantly in long-range combat.


Sentinel bolt-action sniper rifle

Apex Legends Season 4 Assimilation New Battle Pass

The Apex Legends Season 4 Assimilation new battle pass comes with over 100 exclusive items including Legendary skins, Apex Packs, Loading Screens, Music Packs, and more.

According to the official PlayStation blog post. You will be able to unlock free exclusive Legendary weapons and Legends skins Instantly. The new battle pass also brings Daily and Weekly Challenges where you can earn the following.

  • Apex Packs & XP Boosts
  • Crafting Metals & Apex Coins
  • Music Packs, Loading Screens, Quips and more

Apex Legends Season 4 Assimilation also brings Ranked Series 3, a new series of Ranked mode. This time Respawn has divided the new Ranked Series 3 into 2 splits. The Split 1 will be played on World’s Edge while Split 2 will be back on King’s Canyon to keep things fresh.

Check out the official Apex Legends Season 4 – Assimilation Gameplay Trailer trailer below.

YouTube video

There are several other changes have been made in the Ranked Series 3. This includes Master Tier, Party Restrictions and Penalties and Loss Forgiveness. However, the Soft Reset and Rewards will work the same as the previous season.

You can check out more details on the Ranked Series 3 here. Apex Legends is available for free to download and play on PC PS4 and Xbox One. Simply download the game and check out the new season today.

Rizwan Ahmad
Rizwan Ahmad

Rizwan is an avid mobile geek and a gaming lover. He loves to keep a tab on new tech and loves to share the latest tech news and reviews on Smartphones, Gadgets, Apps, and more.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here