Nokia 4.2 Now Started Receiving Stable Android 10 Update in India and Other Countries

Nokia 4.2

Two days back HMD Global rolled out the latest stable build of Android 10 update for Nokia 3.2 device in various countries. Now, Nokia has started rolling out the stable Android 10 update for the Nokia 4.2 users in India and several other countries. Juho Sarvikas, Chief Product Officer, HMD Global on Thursday announced that the Nokia 3.2 has started receiving the latest Android 10 update.

Now, similar to the previous rollout, the latest Android 10 update for the Nokia 4.2 will also be available in waves in the following countries.


The first waves of the latest Android 10 update for the Nokia 4.2 will be available in the following countries for now.

  • Armenia
  •  Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahrain
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Cambodia
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France (except Orange FR)
  • Georgia
  • Hong Kong
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Ireland
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kuwait
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Libya
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macau
  • Malaysia
  • Mongolia
  •  Morocco
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Portugal
  • Qatar
  • Russia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Thailand
  • Tunisia
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Ukraine
  • USA

The first waves include 10% of users from the above countries who will get the update now. While the latest Android 10 update for the Nokia 4.2 users will reach up 50% users by April 12th in the above-listed countries and then will reach to its 100% rollout on April 14th.

To check your luck for the update, you can simply head your phone’s setting and check if there is a new system update available for your device. Nokia also notes that more details on the second wave of the latest Android 10 update will be shared soon.

Rizwan Ahmad
Rizwan Ahmad

Rizwan is an avid mobile geek and a gaming lover. He loves to keep a tab on new tech and loves to share the latest tech news and reviews on Smartphones, Gadgets, Apps, and more.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here