State of Play

Sony has revealed the date for its next State of Play Broadcast that will take place later this week on Thursday. According to the announcement, this week’s State of Play will be focused on the upcoming third-party-published games coming to PS4 and PS VR.

While Sony has also confirmed that the State of Play this week won’t include any major information on PS5 games but only a few updates on third-party and indie PS5 games which were shown in June’s PS5 showcase.

Also, the Japanese PlayStation Blog post mentions Crash Bandicoot 4 as one of the games that will be shown during this week’s State of Play.

Next State of Play Date

The new State of Play will be broadcast on Thursday, August 6 at 1:00pm Pacific Time / 4:00pm Eastern Time / 9:00pm BST, and will be 40+ minutes long, you can watch it live on Twitch and YouTube.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here