State Of Play

Sony Interactive Entertainment has announced the date of the next State of Play broadcast. Through its official blog post, Sony today announced that the Next State of Play broadcast will take place this Thursday on May 27. The next State of Play broadcast will kick off starting at 9AM Pacific Time / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST with an exclusive Horizon Forbidden West gameplay reveal set at 2PM Pacific Time / 10PM BST / 11PM CEST.

Notably, Sony has announced that a 20-minute exclusive segment of the upcoming State Of Play will be focused on Horizon: Forbidden West will feature 14 minutes of brand new in-game footage featuring heroic protagonist Aloy on PS5.

You can tune in to Twitch or YouTube at 9AM PDT / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST for the special State of Play Pre-Show, and at 2PM PDT / 10PM BST / 11PM CEST for the Horizon Forbidden West gameplay reveal.

Editor-in-chief at Cyberockk, Rizwan is an avid mobile geek and a gaming lover. He loves to keep a tab on new tech and loves to share the latest tech news and reviews on Smartphones, Gadgets, Apps, and more.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here