PlayStation Plus Games for March 2022 Revealed

0
130
PlayStation Plus
Advertisement

The PlayStation Plus Games for March 2022 lineup is out and it’s a huge list. This month’s lineup includes some popular games such as ARK: Survival Evolved, Ghost of Tsushima: Legends, and Ghostrunner.

The full lineup will be revealed on March 1 at 8:30am PST, 11:30am EST, and 4:30pm BST or 5:30pm CEST. If you have not yet subscribed to PS Now, you can do so here. The PlayStation Plus tab will feature the free games from midnight until the next month.

Advertisement

It is always possible for crossovers between months, but there is nothing to worry about if you’re a PS Plus member. The free PlayStation Plus games for March 2022 are a great way to get the latest titles and save money. So, what are you waiting for? Don’t wait – get them now!

The PlayStation Plus games for March 2022 are Team Sonic Racing, Ghostrunner, and Ark: Survival Evolved. The first two will be cross-platform, and you can expect to get both the PlayStation 4 and the PlayStation 5 versions of these games.

These games will be available for both PS4 and PlayStation 5. And you’ll be able to download them for free as long as the PlayStation Store has them available.

Rizwan Ahmad
Rizwan Ahmad

Rizwan is an avid mobile geek and a gaming lover. He loves to keep a tab on new tech and loves to share the latest tech news and reviews on Smartphones, Gadgets, Apps, and more.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here