Pre-orders for “S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Legends of the Zone Trilogy” on PS4 have Started in Japan

Legends of the Zone Trilogy

Exciting news for Japanese gamers and fans of the S.T.A.L.K.E.R. series: Pre-orders for “S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Legends of the Zone Trilogy” on PlayStation 4 have officially opened, setting the stage for a June 27 release. This eagerly anticipated collection bundles “S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Shadow of Chernobyl,” “Clear Sky,” and “Call of Pripyat” into one package, marking the franchise’s debut on console platforms.

Available for 6,578 yen, the pre-order is listed by major retailers such as Biccamera, Neowing, and Rakuten Books. An official announcement regarding the trilogy is expected during the upcoming Xbox Partner Preview live stream on March 6.


The “S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Legends of the Zone Trilogy” is a significant release that packages three acclaimed titles from the S.T.A.L.K.E.R. series. This series is known for its immersive, post-apocalyptic world set around the Chernobyl Exclusion Zone, blending elements of first-person shooter, survival horror, and role-playing genres to create a unique and atmospheric experience.

The games are celebrated for their challenging gameplay, deep storylines, and the freedom they offer players to explore and interact with the game’s world. This trilogy brings these iconic games to the PlayStation 4, introducing them to a new audience and allowing longtime fans to revisit the Zone on a new platform.


Rizwan Ahmad
Rizwan Ahmad

Rizwan is an avid mobile geek and a gaming lover. He loves to keep a tab on new tech and loves to share the latest tech news and reviews on Smartphones, Gadgets, Apps, and more.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here