Battlefield V Firestorm HD 1920x1080 Wallpaper

EA just released the Battlefield V Firestorm reveals trailer. The Battlefield V Firestorm is set to be available on March 25th on PC, PS4 and Xbox One. Along with the Battlefield V Firestorm reveal trailer, EA also confirmed that the Battlefield V Firestorm will also include the Battle Royale Mode for players. However, today EA will be showing up the first Battlefield V Official Firestorm Gameplay Trailer live on the official Battlefield V YouTube channel.

So, if you are not sure how to watch the trailer live and want to check out the new official  Battlefield V Firestorm Gameplay Trailer today, just check out the full live stream schedule below.

Schedule Announced, March 21

  • 6:00 AM PDT – Los Angeles
  • 9:00 AM EDT – New York
  • 1:00 PM UTC – UK
  • 2:00 PM CET – Germany
  • 4:00 PM MSK – Moscow
  • 9:00 PM CST – Beijing
  • 10:00 PM JST – Tokyo

The Battlefield V Official Firestorm Gameplay Trailer will be live-streamed today on March 21st at 6:00 AM PDT – Los Angeles time. Below you can watch it live.

Battlefield V — Official Firestorm Gameplay Trailer (Battle Royale)