Judgment of Atlantis

Earlier this month Ubisoft via its official Twitter account announced that Assassin’s Creed Odyssey will receive its final DLC content called Judgment of Atlantis, Fate of Atlantis Episode 3 on July 16, 2019, for PC, PS4 and Xbox One. Now, Ubisoft has revealed the full release and availability timings for the Assassin’s Creed Odyssey final DLC called Judgment of Atlantis, Fate of Atlantis Episode 3 which you can check out below.

Assassin’s Creed Odyssey Judgment of Atlantis, Episode 3 Release Timing for PC, PS4 and Xbox One

Below you’ll find the availability timing for the Fate of Atlantis Episode 3, Judgment of Atlantis, and how to access your content.

Release Timings:

PC – Uplay
• July 16 @ 2am PDT / 5am EDT / 9am UTC / 11am CEST

PC – Steam
• July 16 @ 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 4pm UTC / 6pm CEST

Xbox One
• July 16 @ 12AM local time

PS4
• July 16 @ exact times not available.

Please note that these release timings are estimates and subject to change.

To access content:

Episode 3 will require a manual download for PS4 and Xbox.

Assassin’s Creed Odyssey has so far received The Fate of Atlantis’ Torment of Hades and the Fields of Elysium DLC episodes and the upcoming Judgment of Atlantis will be the third and the final DLC episode for the game.

For more details and FAQ’s, you can check out the official Ubisoft forum post here.