Assassin's Creed Valhalla

Ubisoft yesterday officially announced its next game in the franchise of Assassin’s Creed called Assassin’s Creed Valhalla. Today, Ubisoft officially relaesed Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Cinematic World Premiere Trailer and announced the game’s official launch date for Xbox Series X, Xbox One, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, PC & Stadia. Assassin’s Creed Valhalla will release on the above-mentioned platforms in Holyday 2020.

Notably, Assassin’s Creed Valhalla is now also up for pre-order in Digital and Physical format for Xbox Series X, Xbox One, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, PC from their respective stores. It’s worth noting that Assassin’s Creed Valhalla on PC will be exclusive to Epic Games Store and won’t be available on other online stores such as Steam.

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Editions and Pricing

The game comes in four different editions including Standard, Gold, Ultimate Edition, and Collector’s Edition. The Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Standard Edition is priced at $43.99, and you can pre-order the Gold Edition for $73.99. On the other hand, Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Ultimate Edition is priced at $79.99. While the Collector’s Edition is priced at $199.99.

  • Standard – $43.99
  • Gold Edition – $73.99
  • Unlimate Edition – $79.99
  • Collector’s Edition – $199.99

Check out the Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Cinematic World Premier Trailer below.

In Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, players will have a choice of whether to play as a male or female character with the name “Eivor”, and will also get a variety of customization options, including the ability to customize hair, tattoos, war paint, and more.