Borderlands 3

Borderlands 3 will be free this weekend on all platforms including Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Steam, and Google Stadia. If you haven’t played the Gearbox Software’s first-person RPG looter and shooter video game yet then it’s a great time to dive into the battle.

Please note, that only the Standard Edition of the Borderlands 3 will be available to select platforms free to play this weekend. Also, all of your progress and loot during the free period will be saved so you start right from where you left off.

Borderlands 3 free weekend start and end times for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Steam and Google Stadia.

Xbox One Free Play Period

  • Starts: August 6, 12:00 AM PT / 3:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM BST / 3:00 PM UTC+8 / 5:00 PM AEDT
  • Ends: August 9, 11:59 PM PT / August 10, 2:59 AM ET / 7:59 AM BST / 2:59 PM UTC+8 / 4:59 PM AEDT

PlayStation 4 Free Play Period

  • Starts: August 6, 9:00 AM PT (SIE America) / 5:00 PM BST (SIE Europe)
  • Ends: August 9, 9:00 AM PT (SIE America) / 5:00 PM BST (SIE Europe)

Steam Free Play Period

  • Starts: August 6, 8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 4:00 PM BST / 11:00 PM UTC+8 / August 7, 1:00 AM AEDT
  • Ends: August 12, 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST / August 13, 1:00 AM UTC+8 / 3:00 AM AEDT

Google Stadia Free Play Period

  • Starts: August 6, 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM BST / August 7, 12:00 AM UTC+8 / 2:00 AM AEDT
  • Ends: August 10, 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM BST / August 11, 12:00 AM UTC+8 / 2:00 AM AEDT

For your note, Borderlands 3 originally costs $59.99 on all platforms but its currently on sale where you can purchase the game at up to %50 off for around $29.99.

Editor-in-chief at Cyberockk, Rizwan is an avid mobile geek and a gaming lover. He loves to keep a tab on new tech and loves to share the latest tech news and reviews on Smartphones, Gadgets, Apps, and more.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here