New Screenshots from One Piece Odyssey Released

One Piece Odyssey

Bandai Namco has just released new screenshots for the upcoming RPG, One Piece Odyssey. The game has an RPG turn-based battle system and new original characters. The story is centered on the Straw Hat Pirates, who were separated during a terrible storm.

The Straw Hats’ ship, the Thousand Sunny, was also wrecked during the storm, so they are now stranded on a mysterious island called “Waffled.” It is still open for pre-order, but you can see the new screenshots below.


The game was revealed last month and will release sometime in 2022 on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. The screenshots showcase a variety of environments, enemies, and characters. They also give you a good idea of the game’s art style.

Various new characters and monsters can be seen, and the game will have music composed by Motoi Sakuraba, who is known for his work on other video games.

The game uses a turn-based battle system, but with unique features like combo attacks, swords, and Straw Hat Pirates. In addition, the game introduces several new keywords and elements to the battle system.

Depending on your character, you will use different elements of the battle system to take down enemies. Some of these new elements will only be available in the game if you know what they are. But, the screenshots show that they’re definitely worth a look.

The game’s story follows the Straw Hat Pirates’ ship as it is swallowed by a massive storm. They find themselves stranded on an island, separated from their friends. Throughout the course of their new adventure, they will face powerful enemies and strange island natives.

In addition to encountering enemies, they’ll also come across various new characters and environments. Ultimately, they’ll have to make a choice between survival or destruction.

Rizwan Ahmad
Rizwan Ahmad

Rizwan is an avid mobile geek and a gaming lover. He loves to keep a tab on new tech and loves to share the latest tech news and reviews on Smartphones, Gadgets, Apps, and more.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here